The Administrative Division aims to provide excellent, fast and customer-oriented services to the University and other clients.

The Administrative Division consists of six (6) units:

  • Human Resource Management Office (HRMO)
  • General Services Office
  • Campus Physical Planning
  • Campus Security
  • Supply Office
  • Records Office

 These offices provide administrative services for effective and efficient University operations proper utilization of resources to ensure the campus environment is one that is conducive to learning.  The Division oversees in each unit, employees recruitment, performance appraisal, staff development, job evaluation and classification and personnel actions; administers proper operational services for a well-maintained physical plant; plans designs and implements new construction and renovation projects in support of the campus master plan; provides for a safe and secure campus for the University community; maintains updated physical inventory and procurement plans; and maintains and updates records and archives of the University.